CHARM LAB Main/Lab Meeting

Lab Meeting

Lab meetings for are open for anyone to attend that has interest. If you are new to the meeting, please introduce yourself.

Autumn Quarter 2017

Date Presenter Title Food Organizer Location Time
Friday, Sep. 29 Allison Okamura
Autumn kickoff meeting and rotation projects Sophia Bldg 520, Rm 131 12 - 1 pm
Friday, Oct. 6 Stefanos Nikolaidis
CMU PhD student gives talk about his work on human-robot interaction Mike Bldg 520, Rm 131 12 - 1 pm
Friday, Oct. 13 Open
Open
Open
Open
Cara W. Bldg 520, Rm 131 12 - 1 pm
Friday, Oct. 20 No lab meeting
Friday, Oct. 27 Cara W.
Open
Practice Quals Talk
Open
Laura Bldg 520, Rm 131 12 - 1 pm
Friday, Nov. 3 Open
Open
Open
Open
Margaret C. Bldg 520, Rm 131 12 - 1 pm
Friday, Nov. 10 No lab meeting due to National Robotics Initiative PI meeting
Friday, Nov. 17 No lab meeting due to Bay Area Robotics Symposium (register early!)
Friday, Nov. 24 No lab meeting due to Thanksgiving holiday
Friday, Dec. 1 Open
Open
Open
Open
Bldg 520, Rm 131 12 - 1 pm
Friday, Nov. 3 Rotator project summaries Bldg 520, Rm 131 12 - 1 pm

You can view a list of past meetings here.